I was pleasantly surprised yesterday when I was checking my Google Analytics for this site.  It was only 8AM and I already had over 200 visitors!!  Kyla and Kitty from http://www.knittingforcharity.org had published a wonderful review about Giving Artfully in the Knitting Nuggets newsletter.  KnittingforCharity.org is a website that has all the information about knitting for charity (how to get started, where to donate, patterns, etc).  They have a wonderful following and I am so honored that they are helping spread the word about Giving Artfully.

From there, a Knitting Nugget follower posted about Giving Artfully in Knitting Paradise, a knitting and crochet forum.  By the end of the day, I have hundreds of new followers and much encouragement that our site is being well received by the crafting community.  Thank you to everyone and please help us continue to spread the word about Giving Artfully.

Here is a link to the Knitting Nugget newsletter:

http://www.knittingforcharity.org/match_charity_knitting_projects_with_worthy_organizations_wi.html

 

 

